2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Alli Prato-Carney Headshot.jpg
csaheadshot.jpg
lauraheadshot.jpg

Treasuer 

Laura Silva, CPCE

Director of Events

HOUSEpitality Family

lsilva@boathouserichmond.com

 

 

Vice President & Director of Marketing

Carter Sutton Aines

Event Planner, Staffing Coordinator

A Sharper Palate Catering & Events

caines@asharperpalate.com

 

 

President

Alli Prato-Carney, CPCE

Event Coordinator

The Boathouse at Rocketts Landing 

aprato@boathouserichmond.com

 

 

abbyheadshot.jpeg
hannah headshot.jpg
Jamie headshot .JPG

Immediate Past President

Jamie Adams, CPCE

Operations Manager

Paisley & Jade

jamie@paisleyandjade.com

 

 

Secretary  & Director of Membership

Abigayle Allen

Director of Membership Sales

aallen@salisburycountryclub.com

 

 

Director of Programs & Fundraising

Hannah Spurlock

The Commonwealth Club

Director of Events

hspurlock@thecommonwealthclub.net