2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Jamie Adams, CPCE

Operations Manager

Paisley & Jade

jamie@paisleyandjade.com

 

 

Vice President

Alli Prato-Carney, CPCE

Event Coordinator

The Boathouse at Rocketts Landing 

aprato@boathouserichmond.com

 

 

Treasuer 

Laura Silva, CPCE

Director of Events

HOUSEpitality Family

lsilva@boathouserichmond.com

 

 

Secretary  

Abigayle Allen

Qdoba Mexican Eats

Catering and Marketing Manager

 abigayleallen1@gmail.com

 

 

Director of Membership

Hannah Spurlock

The Commonwealth Club

Event Coordinator 

hspurlock@thecommonwealthclub.net

 

 

Director of Programs

Liana Acevedo, CMP

Richmond Region Tourism

Senior Convention Services Manager

 lacevedo@visitrichmondva.com

 

 

Director of Fundraising

Position Currently Available

Are you interested in serving on your local NACE

Board?

 

Email richmondnace@gmail.com for more 

information.

 

 

Director of Marketing

Carter Sutton Aines

Event Planner, Staffing Coordinator

A Sharper Palate Catering & Events

caines@asharperpalate.com

 

 

Immediate Past President

Anne Roy

Director of Sales & Marketing, Public Relations

The Boathouse and Casa Del Barco

aroy@boathouserichmond.com

 

 

© 2016 by Richmond, VA NACE. Proudly created with Wix.com