The Richmond NACE Chapter is a community of skillful and accomplished wedding and event professionals.

 

Whether you need a venue to host your rehearsal dinner, someone to capture a surprise engagement, or need to keep the dance floor busy all night long, we know just the person for you!

Check out or download our member directory below,

or email richmondnace@gmail.com 

with any questions on finding the right pro for you!

Catering Companies:

 

Carter Sutton Aines

A Sharper Palate Catering and Events

caines@asharperpalate.com

 

 

Coordinators + Planners:

 

Megan Ely, CWIP

OFD Consulting

meghan@ofdconsulting.com

 

Jennings Whiteway

Belles & Whistles

jennings@bellesandwhistlesrva.com

 

Meagan Culkin

The Magnolia Collective

meagan@idomagnolia.com

 

Martina James

Bellatrix Consulting Group

martina@bellatrixcg.com

 

Lenora Bundy

Glamorous Events LLC

lenorap23@gmail.com

 

 

Corporate:

 

Liana Acevedo, CMP

Richmond Region Tourism

lacevedo@visitrichmondva.com

Reed Patterson

Richmond Region Tourism

rpatterson@visitrichmondva.com

 

 

Dayna Flowers

Lewis Ginter Botanical Garden

daynaf@lewisginter.org

 

 

Entertainment:

 

Frank Guertler

Bunn DJ Company

richmond@bunndjcompany.com

Seth Kravitz

Rhythm of Love

seth@rolweddings.com

 

Matthew Davey

Bow Tied Weddings

weddings@bowtiedweddings.com

 

Mark Abernathy

Party Time Entertainment

partytimedjmusic@aol.com

 

 

Florists:

 

Sarah Chiffriller

Petals & Twigs

sarah@petalsandtwigsrva.com

 

 

Hotels:

 

MaryBeth Bunge, CPCE

Omni Richmond

marybethbunge@omnihotels.com

 

 

Industry Speakers:

 

Megan Ely, CWIP

OFD Consulting

meghan@ofdconsulting.com

Rachel Sheerin, CPBA

Sales + Happiness Speaker and Trainer

hi@rachelsheerin.com

 

 

Lighting:

 

Lighting Professors

info@lightingprofessors.com

 

 

Photo Booths:

 

Mark Turner

Fresh Pic Photobooth

Owner

info@shodj.net

Andrea Maradiaga

Richmond Photobooth

andrea@804photobooth.com

 

 

Photographers:

 

Linda Spencer

Awesomesauce Photography

linda@awesomesauce-photography.com

 

 

Rental Companies:

 

Morgan Montgomery, CPCE, CMP

Paisley & Jade

morgan@paisleyandjade.com

Jamie Adams, CPCE

Paisley & Jade

jamie@paisleyandjade.com

 

Miranda Bricker, CPCE

Paisley and Jade

miranda@paisleyandjade.com

Brittany Bonta

BBJ La Tavola Linen

bbonta@bbjlinen.com

 

Angela Bowles

Party Perfect

angela@partyperfect.com

 

Ayla Smith

Party Perfect

ayla@partyperfect.com

 

Jacquelyn Craig

Party Perfect

jacquelyn@partyperfect.com

 

 

Venues with In-House Catering:

 

Anne Roy, CPCE

The Boathouse, Casa Del Barco, & Island Shrimp Co.

aroy@boathouserichmond.com

 

Laura Silva, CPCE

Boathouse & Casa Del Barco

lsilva@boathouserichmond.com

Bonnie Ball, CPCE

The Boathouse, Casa Del Barco, & Island Shrimp Co.

bball@boathouserichmond.com

Alli Prato-Carney, CPCE

The Boathouse at Rockett’s Landing

aprato@boathouserichmond.com

 

Dawn Link

Atlas 42

dawn@atlas42.com

 

Cristina Diez

Atlas 42

cristinamdiez@gmail.com

 

 

Hannah Spurlock

The Commonwealth Club

hspurlock@thecommonwealthclub.net

 

Catherine Cristman Hares

Upper Shirley Vineyards

catherine.cristman@uppershirley.com

 

Melissa Vine

The Country Club of Virginia

melissa.vine@theccv.org

 

Susan Birckhead, CPCE

Willow Oaks Country Club

sbirckhead@willowoakscc.org

 

Cassondra Sutherlin

Restaurant Associates, Lewis Ginter Botanical Gardens

csutherlin@restaurantassociates.com

 

 

Venues without In-House Catering:

 

Jevata Herman

Lily Black LLC

info@lilyblackrva.com

 

 

Videography:

 

Anne McKenzie

Memories Videography

anne@memoriesvideography.com

 

Miscellaneous:

 

Abigayle Allen

Nude FX

abigayleallen1@gmail.com

 

Tory Gilliam

Meta

Tgilliam20@gmail.com

 

Marianne Johnson

VCU Massey Cancer Center

mcjohnson306@gmail.com

 

Gypsie Williams

Artistic Balloon Boutique

williams@artisticballoonboutique.com

Vendors:

If you would like to make any

updates to your listing,

please email richmondnace@gmail.com