The Richmond NACE Chapter is a community of skillful and accomplished wedding and event professionals.

 

Whether you need a venue to host your rehearsal dinner, someone to capture a surprise engagement, or need to keep the dance floor busy all night long, we know just the person for you!

Check out or download our member directory below,

or email richmondnace@gmail.com 

with any questions on finding the right pro for you!

Catering Companies:

 

Carter Sutton Aines

A Sharper Palate Catering and Events

caines@asharperpalate.com

Ryan Traylor, CPCE

Mosaic Catering + Events

ryan.t@mosaiccateringevents.com

Linwood Campbell

Kelber Catering

linwoodc@kelber.com

 

Lona Crittenden

Cater 2 Events

hello@cater2events.com

 

 

Coordinators + Planners:

 

Megan Ely

OFD Consulting

meghan@ofdconsulting.com

Jennings Whiteway

Belles & Whistles

jennings@bellesandwhistlesrva.com

Meagan Culkin

The Magnolia Collective

meagan@idomagnolia.com

 

Martina James

Bellatrix Consulting Group

martina@bellatrixcg.com

 

Corporate:

 

Liana Acevedo, CMP

Richmond Region Tourism

lacevedo@visitrichmondva.com

Michael Spurlock, DES

Richmond Region Tourism

mspurlock@visitrichmondva.com

John Cohen

Total Party Planner

john@totalpartyplanner.com

Edilia Bendel

SOAR365

edilia.bendel@soar365.org

 

 

Entertainment:

 

Frank Guertler

Bunn DJ Company

richmond@bunndjcompany.com

Seth Kravitz

Rhythm of Love

seth@rolweddings.com

 

Matthew Davey

Bow Tied Weddings

weddings@bowtiedweddings.com

 

 

Florists:

 

Sarah Chiffriller

Petals & Twigs

sarah@petalsandtwigsrva.com

 

Hotels:

 

MaryBeth Bunge

Omni Richmond

marybethbunge@omnihotels.com

 

 

Industry Speakers:

 

Megan Ely

OFD Consulting

meghan@ofdconsulting.com

Rachel Sheerin, CPBA

Sales + Happiness Speaker and Trainer

hi@rachelsheerin.com

 

 

Lighting:

 

Bobby Courtney

Lighting Professors

bobby@lightingprofessors.com

 

 

Photo Booths:

 

Mark Turner

Fresh Pic Photobooth

info@shodj.net

Andrea Maradiaga

Richmond Photobooth

andrea@804photobooth.com

 

 

Photographers:

 

Linda Spencer

Awesomesauce Photography

linda@awesomesauce-photography.com

 

Rental Companies:

 

Morgan Montgomery, CPCE, CMP

Paisley & Jade

morgan@paisleyandjade.com

Jamie Adams, CPCE

Paisley & Jade

jamie@paisleyandjade.com

Marianne Darby

Rent-E-Quip

marianne@rentequip.org

Brittany Bonta

BBJ La Tavola Linen

bbonta@bbjlinen.com

 

 

Venues with In-House Catering:

 

Anne Roy, CPCE

The Boathouse, Casa Del Barco, & Island Shrimp Co.

aroy@boathouserichmond.com

 

Laura Silva, CPCE

Boathouse & Casa Del Barco

lsilva@boathouserichmond.com

Bonnie Ball, CPCE

The Boathouse, Casa Del Barco, & Island Shrimp Co.

bball@boathouserichmond.com

Alli Prato-Carney, CPCE

The Boathouse at Rockett’s Landing

aprato@boathouserichmond.com

 

Dawn Link

Atlas 42

dawn@atlas42.com

 

Cristina Diez

Atlas 42

cristinamdiez@gmail.com

 

Hannah Spurlock

The Commonwealth Club

hspurlock@thecommonwealthclub.net

 

Catherine Christman Hares

Upper Shirley Vineyards

catherine.cristman@uppershirley.com

 

Melissa Vine

Ford's Colony Country Club

melissa.vine@clubcorp.com

 

Abigayle Allen

Salisbury Country Club

aallen@salisburycountryclub.com

 

Susan Birckhead

Willow Oaks Country Club

sbirckhead@willowoakscc.org

 

Miranda Bricker

Dover Hall

miranda@doverhall.com

Dayna Flowers 

Lewis Ginter Botanical Garden

daynaf@lewisginter.org 

Venues without In-House Catering:

 

​Tigre Hammond, CPCE

Fredericksburg Expo & Conference Center

tigrejade@gmail.com

 

Jevata Herman

Lily Black LLC

info@lilyblackrva.com

 

Videography:

 

Anne McKenzie

Memories Videography

anne@memoriesvideography.com

 

Student Members:

Rachel Peebles

rep2773@email.vccs.edu

 

Mykal Childs

mykalchilds21@gmail.com

Vendors:

If you would like to make any

updates to your listing,

please email richmondnace@gmail.com