RICHMOND NACE MEMBER DIRECTORY

Updated March 2020

National Partners:

Organization Name:                                                                              Member Name:                                                Email Address:

The Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center, Curio by Hilton          Linwood Campbell                                  lcampbell@hotelroanoke.com

Crown Point Enterprises/Marbella Event Furnishings                      David Buckley                                            buckley227@gmail.com

         and Decor Rental                           

Classic Party Rentals of VA                                                                   Nina Whittleton                                   nina@classicpartyrentalsVA.com

OFD Consulting, LLC                                                                               Meghan Ely                                            meghan@ofdconsulting.com

Paisley & Jade                                                                                    Morgan Montgomery                                morgan@paisleyandjade.com

The Boathouse & Casa Del Barco                                                            Anne Roy                                          aroy@boathouserichmond.com

The Boathouse & Casa Del Barco                                                          Laura Silva                                         lsilva@boathouserichmond.com

The Boathouse & Casa Del Barco                                                         Bonnie Ball                                                 rowdyntaz@yahoo.com

Mosaic Catering + Events                                                                       Ryan Traylor                                     ryan.t@mosaiccateringevents.com

Lighting Professors                                                                           Honeylyn Armstrong                                 honey@lightingprofessors.com

Rent-E-Quip                                                                                           Marianne Darby                                           marianne@rentequip.org

Branch Museum of Architecture and Design                               Kathleen Bagenstose                                         kfmartb@verizon.net

Hilton Richmond Downtown                                                            Kathryn McDonald                                   kathryn.mcdonald@hilton.com

Classic Party Rentals of VA                                                                  Patrick Hagerich                                 patrick@classicpartyrentalsva.com

petals&twigs                                                                                            Sarah Chiffriller                                   sarah@petalsandtwigsrva.com

Omni Richmond Hotel                                                                          MaryBeth Bunge                               marybeth.bunge@omnihotels.com

Glint Events                                                                                               Kate Franzen                                             kate@glintevents.com

Bunn DJ Company Virginia                                                                     Frank Guertler                                   richmond@bunndjcompany.com

Dover Hall                                                                                                Miranda Bricker                                       miranda@doverhall.com

The Boathouse at Rocketts Landing                                                      Allison Prato                                    aprato@boathouserichmond.com

Total Party Planner                                                                                     John Cohen                                        john@totalpartyplanner.com

Paisley & Jade                                                                                            Jamie Adams                                         jamie@paisleyandjade.com

MaryAnn Blooms                                                                                   MaryAnn Webb                                     maryannwebb59@gmail.com

The Commonwealth Club                                                                   Hannah Spurlock                            hspurlock@thecommonwealthclub.net

Belles & Whistles                                                                                 Jennings Whiteway                            jennings@bellesandwhistlesrva.com

Richmond Marriott Downtown                                                             Meredith Hall                                  meredith.hall@whitelodging.com

Awesomesauce Photography                                                                Linda Spencer                              Linda@awesomesauce-photography.com

Rhythm of Love                                                                                          Seth Kravitz                                               seth@rolweddings.com

EventZingo                                                                                                   Mark Jones                                                mark@eventzingo.com

Willow Oaks Country Club                                                                    Susan Birckhead                                    sbirckhead@willowoakscc.org

Upper Shirley Vineyards                                                                      Catherine Cristman                          catherine.cristman@uppershirley.com

The Flower Guy Bron                                                                               Bron Hansboro                                  theflowerguybron@gmail.com

Groovin' Gourmets                                                                                      Alaina Hall                                        ajhall@groovingourmets.com

Groovin' Gourmets                                                                                      Faith Daley                                      fdaley@groovingourmets.com

Goodshuffle Pro                                                                                        Karen Gordon                                         karen@goodshuffle.com

Mosaic Catering + Events                                                                          Tory Gilliam                                     tory@mosaiccateringevents.com

Groovin' Gourmets                                                                                       Chris Ilias                                         cilias@groovingourmets.com

Richmond Region Tourism                                                                      Liana Acevedo                                 LAcevedo@visitrichmondva.com

Classic Party Rentals of VA                                                                         Carrie Black                                  carrie@classicpartyrentalsva.com

Fresh Pic Photo Booth LLC                                                                         Mark Turner                                                    info@shodj.net

Fredericksburg Expo & Conference Center                                         Tigre Hammond                                           tigrejade@gmail.com

Gecko Hospitality                                                                                      Jeremy Nichols                                    jeremy@geckohospitality.com

Swoon Soiree                                                                                             Lauren Purcell                                        lauren@swoonsoiree.com

SMI Hotel Group                                                                                   Amanda Crittenden                        amanda.crittenden@deltarichmond.com

The Country Club of Virginia                                                                     Taylor Lynch                                           taylor.lynch@theccv.org

A Sharper Palate Catering and Events                                                    Keenan Angel                                    kangel@asharperpalate.com

A Sharper Palate                                                                                   Carter Sutton Aines                                caines@asharperpalate.com

Groovin' Gourmets                                                                                   Michelle Moock                              mmoock@groovingourmets.com

The Brand Booth                                                                                         Chris Meyer                                  chris@theslowmotionbooth.com

Bingo Beer Co.                                                                                         Stacy Lunceford                                         events@bingorva.com

Garnish                                                                                                      Louis Campbell                                   Garnishrichmond@gmail.com

Lighting Professors                                                                                 Bobby Courtney                                 bobby@lightingprofessors.com

Bandit's Ridge                                                                                          Donna Reynolds                               contactbanditsridge@gmail.com

Four Points Richmond Hotel                                                                       Ivy Ribeiro                               ivy.ribeiro@fourpointsrichmond.com

                                                                                                                Malissa Terrell-Varner                                 simplycaliroo@gmail.com

HSS                                                                                                               Alecia Stephens                                  astephens@hssstaffing.com

Social Party Booth                                                                                 Joseph Korzeniewski                               info@socialpartybooth.com

SOAR365                                                                                                       Edilia Bendel                                       edilia.bendel@soar365.org

Atlas 42                                                                                                           Dawn Link                                                dawn@atlas42.com

© 2016 by Richmond, VA NACE. Proudly created with Wix.com