Local + National Partners

Local: 

Mark Jones

   Company: Event Zingo

   Title:​ Owner

   Contact Information: mark@eventzingo.com

   Website: www.eventzingo.com

National: 

David Buckley, CSEP

   Company: Crown Point Enterprises/Marbella Event Furnishings and Decor Rental

   Title: Northeast Regional Account Executive

   Contact Information: dbuckley227@gmail.com

   Website: www.marbellaeventrental.com

Robin Denny, CPCE, CERP, MBA

   Company: CORT Party Rental

   Title: Director of Sales

   Contact Information: robin.denny@cort.com

   Website: www.cortpartyrental.com

Amy Veneman

   Company: Staffmate Online

   Title: Owner

   Contact Information: amyveneman@outlook.com

   Website: www.staffmate.com

Michael Dwork

   Company: VerTerra

   Title: CEO, Founder

   Contact Information: michael@verterra.com

   Website: www.verterra.com

Karen Gordon

   Company: Goodshuffle Pro

   Title: Vice President

   Contact Information: karen@goodshuffle.com

   Website: www.pro.goodshuffle.com

Jeremy Nichols

   Company: Gecko Hospitality

   Title: Account Executive

   Contact Information: jeremy@geckohospitality.com

   Website: www.geckohospitality.com

Chris Meyer

   Company: The Brand Booth

   Title: Director of Vendor Relations

   Contact Information: chris@theslowmotionbooth.com

   Website: www.thebrandbooth.com

Sarah Edelman

   Company: Instawork

   Title: Senior Marketing Manager

   Contact Information: saredelman@gmail.com

   Website: www.instawork.com

Brad Klune

   Company: Instawork

   Title: Director of Operations

   Contact Information: brad@instawork.com

   Website: www.instawork.com

Joseph Isaacs

   Company: Buzz Pop

   Title: CEO

   Contact Information: ceo@buzzpopcocktails.com

   Website: www.buzzpopcocktails.com

Ben Glass

   Company: Curate

   Title: Director of Industry Collaborations

   Contact Information: ben@curate.com

   Website: www.curate.co

Natasha Zapanta

   Company: Freshbooks

   Title: Lifecycle Marketing Manager

   Contact Information: nzapanta@freshbooks.com

   Website: www.freshbooks.com

Adam Hoffman: 

   Company: Freshbooks

   Title: Senior Sales Manager

   Contact Information: ahoffman@freshbooks.com

   Website: www.freshbooks.com

© 2016 by Richmond, VA NACE. Proudly created with Wix.com