Rental Companies

Morgan Montgomery, CPCE, CMP

   Company: Paisley & Jade

   Title: Co-Owner

   Contact Information: morgan@paisleyandjade.com

   Website: www.paisleyandjade.com

Jamie Adams, CPCE

   Company: Paisley & Jade

   Title: Operations Manager

   Contact Information: jamie@paisleyandjade.com

   Website: www.paisleyandjade.com

Nina Whittleton

   Company: Classic Party Rentals of Virginia

   Title: President

   Contact Information: nina@classicpartyrentalsVA.com

   Website: www.classicpartyrentals.com

Patrick Hagerich, CMP

   Company: Classic Party Rentals of Virginia

   Title: Director of Bridal Services

   Contact Information: patrick@classicpartyrentalsva.com

   Website: www.classicpartyrentals.com

Carrie Black, CPCE

   Company: Classic Party Rentals of Virginia

   Title: Tent and Event Rental Coordinator 

   Contact Information: carrie@classicpartyrentalsva.com

   Website: www.classicpartyrentals.com

Marianne Darby

   Company: Rent-E-Quip

   Title: Owner

   Contact Information: marianne@rentequip.org

   Website: www.rentequip.org

© 2016 by Richmond, VA NACE. Proudly created with Wix.com