Catering Companies

Alaina Hall, CPCE

   Company: Groovin’ Gourmets

   Title: Sales Coordinator 

   Contact Information: ajhall@groovingourmets.com

   Website: www.groovingourmets.com

Chris Ilias

   Company: Groovin’ Gourmets

   Title: Director of Operations

   Contact Information: cilias@groovingourmets.com

   Website: www.groovingourmets.com 

Michelle Moock

   Company: Groovin’ Gourmets

   Title: Event and Wedding Coordinator 

   Contact Information: mmoock@groovingourmets.com

   Website: www.groovingourmets.com

Faith Daley

   Company: Groovin' Gourmets

   Title: Event Sales Coordinator

   Contact Information: fdaley@groovingourmets.com

   Website: www.groovingourmets.com

Carter Sutton Aines

   Company: A Sharper Palate Catering and Events

   Title: Event Planner, Staffing Coordinator

   Contact Information: caines@asharperpalate.com

   Website: www.sharperpalate.com

Keenan Angel

   Company: A Sharper Palate Catering and Events

   Title: Event Planner, Sales Manager

   Contact Information: kangel@asharperpalate.com

   Website: www.sharperpalate.com

Ryan Traylor, CPCE

   Company: Mosaic Catering + Events

   Title: Director of Catering

   Contact Information: ryan.t@mosaiccateringevents.com

   Website: mosaiccateringevents.com

Tory Gilliam

   Company: Mosaic Catering + Events

   Title: Sales Associate

   Contact Information: tory@mosaiccateringevents.com

   Website: mosaiccateringevents.com

Louis Campbell

   Company: Garnish

   Contact Information: Garnishrichmond@gmail.com

   Website: www.garnishrva.com

© 2016 by Richmond, VA NACE. Proudly created with Wix.com