Venues

Miranda Bricker, CPCE

   Company: Dover Hall

   Title: Director of Sales

   Contact Information: miranda@doverhall.com

   Website: www.doverhall.com

Hannah Spurlock

   Company: The Commonwealth Club

   Title: Event Coordinator 

   Contact Information: hspurlock@thecommonwealthclub.net

   Website: www.thecommonwealthclub.net

Susan Birckhead, CPCE

   Company: Willow Oaks Country Club

   Title: Director of Catering and Special Events

   Contact Information: sbirckhead@willowoakscc.org

   Website: www.willowoakscc.org 

Catherine Cristman

   Company: Upper Shirley Vineyards

   Title: Director of Events 

   Contact Information: catherine.cristman@uppershirley.com

   Website: www.uppershirley.com

Taylor Lynch

   Company: The Country Club of Virginia

   Title: Assistance Director of Special Events

   Contact Information: taylor.lynch@theccv.org

   Website: www.theccv.org

Donna Reynolds

   Company: Bandit’s Ridge

   Title: Owner

   Contact Information: contactbanditsridge@gmail.com

   Website: www.banditsridge.com

Dawn Link

   Company: Atlas 42

   Title: Director of Sales and Marketing

   Contact Information: dawn@atlas42.com

   Website: www.atlas42.com

Kathleen Bagenstose

   Company: The Branch Museum of Architecture

   Title: Event Director

   Contact Information: kfmartb@verizon.net

   Website: www.branchmuseum.com

Stacy Lunceford

   Company: Bingo Beer Co.

   Title: Event Coordinator

   Contact Information: events@bingorva.com

   Website: www.bingorva.com

Tigre Hammond, CPCE

   Company: Fredericksburg Expo & Conference Center

   Title: Event Manager

   Contact Information: tigrejade@gmail.com

   Website: www.fredericksburgexpocenter.com

© 2016 by Richmond, VA NACE. Proudly created with Wix.com