COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Membership Committee

Honeylyn Armstrong

   Company: Lighting Professors

   Title: Illumination Specialist

   Contact Information: honey@lightingprofessors.com

   Website: www.lightingprofessors.com

 

 

Kate Franzen, Director of Membership

   Company: Glint Events

   Title: Owner, Event Planner 

   Contact Information: kate@glintevents.com

   Website: www.glintevents.com

Programs Committee

Lauren Purcell

   Company: Swoon Soiree

   Title: Owner, Lead Designer and Planner

   Contact Information: lauren@swoonsoiree.com

   Website: swoonsoiree.com

Sarah Chiffriller, Director of Programs 

   Company: Petals & Twigs  

   Title: Owner

   Contact Information: sarah@petalsandtwigsrva.com

   Website: www.petalsandtwigsrva.com

Hannah Spurlock

   Company: The Commonwealth Club

   Title: Event Coordinator 

   Contact Information: hspurlock@thecommonwealthclub.net

   Website: www.thecommonwealthclub.net

Michael Spurlock

   Company: Richmond Region Tourism

   Title: Convention Services Manager

   Contact Information: mspurlock@visitrichmondva.com

   Website: www.visitrichmondva.com

Liana Acevedo

   Company: Richmond Region Tourism

   Title: Senior Convention Services Manager

   Contact Information: lacevedo@visitrichmondva.com

   Website: www.visitrichmondva.com

MaryAnn Webb

   Company: MaryAnn Blooms

   Title: Owner

   Contact Information: maryannwebb59@gmail.com

   Website: www.maryannblooms.com

Susan Birckhead, CPCE

   Company: Willow Oaks Country Club

   Title: Director of Catering and Special Events

   Contact Information: sbirckhead@willowoakscc.org

   Website: www.willowoakscc.org 

 

 

 

Lauren Purcell

   Company: Swoon Soiree

   Title: Owner, Lead Designer and Planner

   Contact Information: lauren@swoonsoiree.com

   Website: swoonsoiree.com

Director of Marketing

Carter Sutton Aines

Event Planner, Staffing Coordinator

A Sharper Palate Catering & Events

caines@asharperpalate.com

 

 

Immediate Past President

Anne Roy

Director of Sales & Marketing, Public Relations

The Boathouse and Casa Del Barco

aroy@boathouserichmond.com

 

 

© 2016 by Richmond, VA NACE. Proudly created with Wix.com