COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Membership Committee

Honeylyn Armstrong

   Company: Lighting Professors

   Title: Illumination Specialist

   Contact Information: honey@lightingprofessors.com

   Website: www.lightingprofessors.com

 

 

Programs Committee

Lauren Purcell

   Company: Swoon Soiree

   Title: Owner, Lead Designer and Planner

   Contact Information: lauren@swoonsoiree.com

   Website: swoonsoiree.com

Liana Acevedo, CMP, Director of Membership

   Company: Richmond Region Tourism

   Title: Senior Convention Services Manager

   Contact Information: lacevedo@visitrichmondva.com

   Website: www.visitrichmondva.com

Sarah Chiffriller

   Company: Petals & Twigs  

   Title: Owner

   Contact Information: sarah@petalsandtwigsrva.com

   Website: www.petalsandtwigsrva.com

Hannah Spurlock, Director of Progams

   Company: The Commonwealth Club

   Title: Event Coordinator 

   Contact Information: hspurlock@thecommonwealthclub.net

   Website: www.thecommonwealthclub.net

NACEYs Committee

Hannah Spurlock

   Company: The Commonwealth Club

   Title: Event Coordinator 

   Contact Information: hspurlock@thecommonwealthclub.net

  

Alli Prato-Carney CPCE

   Company: HOUSEpitality Group

   Title: Director of Catering and Special Events

   Contact Information: sbirckhead@willowoakscc.org

 

 

 

 

Carrie Black, CPCE

   Company: Classic Party Rentals of Virginia

   Title: Tent and Event Rental Coordinator 

   Contact Information: carrie@classicpartyrentalsva.com

Susan Birckhead, CPCE

   Company: Willow Oaks Country Club

   Title: Director of Catering and Special Events

   Contact Information: sbirckhead@willowoakscc.org

  

 

 

 

Kate Franzen

   Company: Glint Events

   Title: Owner, Event Planner 

   Contact Information: kate@glintevents.com

   Website: www.glintevents.com

Michael Spurlock

   Company: Richmond Region Tourism

   Title: Convention Services Manager

   Contact Information: mspurlock@visitrichmondva.com

   Website: www.visitrichmondva.com

Carter Sutton Aines

   Company: A Sharper Palate Catering & Events

   Title: Staffing Coordinator, Event Planner

   Contact Information: caines@asharperpalate.com

   Website: www.sharperpalate.com

 

 

 

 

Susan Birckhead, CPCE

   Company: Willow Oaks Country Club

   Title: Director of Catering and Special Events

   Contact Information: sbirckhead@willowoakscc.org

   Website: www.willowoakscc.org 

 

 

 

Lauren Purcell

   Company: Swoon Soiree

   Title: Owner, Lead Designer and Planner

   Contact Information: lauren@swoonsoiree.com

   Website: swoonsoiree.com

Michelle Moock

   Company: Groovin’ Gourmets

   Title: Event and Wedding Coordinator 

   Contact Information: mmock@groovingourmets.com

Tory Gilliam

   Company: Mosaic Catering + Events

   Title: Sales Associate

   Contact Information: tory@mosaiccateringevents.com

 

 

 

Carter Sutton Aines

   Company: A Sharper Palate Catering & Events

   Title: Staffing Coordinator, Event Planner

   Contact Information: caines@asharperpalate.com

 

 

 

 

Jamie Adams, CPCE

   Company: Paisley & Jade

   Title: Operations Manager

   Contact Information: jamie@paisleyandjade.com

 

 

 

 

© 2016 by Richmond, VA NACE. Proudly created with Wix.com