COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Diversity Committee

Michael Spurlock

   Company: Richmond Region Tourism

   Title: Convention Services Manager

   Contact Information: mspurlock@visitrichmondva.com

Programs Committee

Hannah Spurlock, Director of Progams

   Company: The Commonwealth Club

   Title: Event Coordinator 

   Contact Information: hspurlock@thecommonwealthclub.net

NACEYs Committee

Hannah Spurlock

   Company: The Commonwealth Club

   Title: Director of Events

   Contact Information: hspurlock@thecommonwealthclub.net

  

Mark Turner

   Company: ShoDJ

   Title: Owner

   Contact Information: info@shodj.net

 

 

 

 

Tory Gilliam

   Company: Facebook

   Contact Information:tgilliam20@gmail.com

 

 

 

Carter Sutton Aines

   Company: A Sharper Palate Catering & Events

   Title: Staffing Coordinator, Event Planner

   Contact Information: caines@asharperpalate.com

 

 

 

 

Dayna Flowers

   Company: Lewis Ginter Botanical Gardens

   Title: Sales Account Executive

   Contact Information: 

 

 

 

 

Alli Prato-Carney CPCE

   Company: HOUSEpitality Group

   Title: Director of Catering and Special Events

   Contact Information: aprato@boathouserichmond.com

 

 

 

 

Susan Birckhead, CPCE

   Company: Willow Oaks Country Club

   Title: Director of Catering and Special Events

   Contact Information: sbirckhead@willowoakscc.org

  

 

 

 

Meagan Culkin

   Company: Magnolia Collective

   Title: Owner

   Contact Information: meagan@idomagnolia.com

 

 

 

 

Brittany Bonta

   Company: BBJ | La Tavola Linen

   Title: Sales Account Executive

   Contact Information: bbonta@bbjlinen.com